بعض مشاريعنا

مهمتنا هي مساعدة الآخرين. كلاهما عقليا وروحيا. ينصب تركيزنا على مساعدة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال الإنترنت ومن خلال دعم مشاريع التعليم والطب والرعاية المحلية. في هذه الصفحة يمكنك العثور على بعض من أحدث مشاريعنا.

مشروع انترنت الوجود

من خلال مشروع الإنترنت الخاص بنا Alwujud.com ، نريد مساعدة الناس على التركيز على الحياة وسنساعد الزوار على النمو روحياً. يعمل فريقنا بجد لتوسيع هذا الموقع وهدفنا هو إتاحة الموقع بـ 10 إلى 20 لغة. ما زلنا نبحث عن رعاة للترجمة وتطوير مواقع الويب. كود المشروع الوجود

blank

مشاريع محلية

نحن نساعد العديد من المشاريع المحلية في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه المشاريع لها مناهج مختلفة ولكن جميعها تركز على مساعدة الآخرين في الحصول على حياة أفضل.

جميع المشاريع تقريبًا صغيرة الحجم ومنسقة من قبل شركاء محليين. لا نريد أبدًا أن نكون الشريك الداعم الوحيد للمشروع. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يعتمد المشروع بشكل كامل على جهة مانحة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعني هذا أيضًا إشرافًا أوسع على المشاريع من زوايا مختلفة.

لأننا ندعم فقط المشاريع الصغيرة ، هناك القليل من النفقات العامة. يوجد في مكتبنا متطوعون غير مدفوعي الأجر فقط وبعد خصم تكاليف المكتب (أقل من 5٪ من ميزانيتنا) ، يتم استخدام كل الدعم لدعم المشاريع.

فيما يلي ملخص موجز لعدد من المشاريع التي ندعمها.

مشروع منزل وعمل الأطفال نيروبي

في نيروبي ، ندعم فريقًا أوروبيًا من المتطوعين يوفر التعليم والتدريب العملي للشباب المحرومين. هذا يوفر للشباب المشردين لتطوير مستقبل أفضل. كود المشروع NA01

مشروع Leprocy Indore India

لا يزال الجذام يحدث على نطاق واسع في بلدان مثل الهند. ينتظر المرضى الذين غالبًا ما يتم نفيهم إلى مستعمرات الجذام مستقبلًا غير مؤكد. نحن ندعم العديد من المنظمات المحلية التي تعتني بمرضى الجذام. يقدم المتطوعون من هذه المنظمات المحلية المساعدة الطبية والعقلية للمرضى. كود المشروع IN08

مجلس منع الانتحار تشيناي الهند

في تشيناي (الهند) ندعم عمل منظمة محلية تقدم الإسعافات الأولية للأشخاص الذين لديهم أفكار انتحارية. من خلال رقم هاتف خاص ، يمكن تقديم المساعدة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدة فورية. تم بالفعل منع العديد من حالات الانتحار بهذه الطريقة.

غالبًا ما يبدو الموقف ميئوسًا منه ويمكن للمحادثة الجيدة أن تمنح الأمل للأشخاص الذين فقدوا الأمل في المستقبل. كود المشروع IN10

مشاريع التعليم

ندعم مشاريع تعليمية قصيرة في بلدان مختلفة في آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا. خلال هذه الدورات التدريبية 1 أو متعددة السنوات ، يتم تدريب الطلاب وتعلم المعرفة والخبرة القيمة للدخول في مستقبل أفضل. تعد مشاركة المعرفة والخبرة مع السكان المحليين أيضًا جزءًا مهمًا من هذه الدورات. رمز مشروع ميانمار MM01 ؛ رمز المشروع الباكستاني PA03

منازل الأطفال

نحن نساعد دور الأطفال في آسيا وأفريقيا والقارات الأخرى. الكثير من الأطفال يعيشون في الشوارع في العديد من البلدان. في بعض الأحيان يكون آباؤهم فقراء للغاية بحيث يتعذر عليهم الاعتناء بهم. أو أن الآباء مدمنون على الكحول أو يتعاطون المخدرات. عادة ما يستخدمون هذه الأدوية لنسيان بؤسهم. الأطفال هم ضحايا هذا الوضع وينتهي بهم الأمر في الشارع حيث يتعاطون المخدرات والكحول. لحسن الحظ ، يوجد في العديد من المدن متطوعون يعتنون بهؤلاء الأطفال ويحاولون تقديم مستقبل أفضل لهم. من خلال التعليم والطعام والاهتمام يحصل هؤلاء الأطفال على فرصة لتغيير حياتهم. نيبال رمز المشروع NE07 ، ET02 Childrens Home إثيوبيا ، بوليفيا رمز المشروع BO01

مركز الرعاية النهارية تشيناي الهند

في تشيناي ، الهند ، ندعم الرعاية النهارية للأطفال الصغار (الشوارع). خلال الحضانة يتلقون التدريب والطعام والدروس حول الأمور العملية ، مثل النظافة والمعايير والقيم. كود المشروع IN12

الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث

تحدث الفيضانات بانتظام في بلدان مثل الهند وبنغلاديش. إذا كان لدينا جهات اتصال محلية في المناطق المتضررة ، فيمكننا دعمهم حتى يتمكنوا من شراء وتوزيع حزم مساعدات الطوارئ. غالبًا ما يضطر آلاف الأشخاص إلى مغادرة منازلهم وفقدوا كل شيء. يمكن أن تساعد حزمة مساعدات الطوارئ بما في ذلك بعض الطعام والبطانيات في حالة الطوارئ الأولى. كود المشروع IC01

تدريب الطلاب هولندا

في جامعات مختلفة بهولندا ، الطلاب مدعوون ليس فقط لدراسة موضوعهم ، ولكن أيضًا لتطوير المعرفة حول الأمور الروحية. خلال الاجتماعات المشتركة بين الطلاب والمدربين ، يتم تبادل المعرفة ووجهات النظر الحياتية. كود المشروع NL05

مساعدة اللاجئين

مساعدة وإسعافات أولية للاجئين. من حين لآخر ، ندعم مساعدة اللاجئين الذين يضطرون إلى الفرار من بلادهم بسبب حالات الحرب أو حالات الطوارئ الأخرى. قد تتكون المساعدة من توزيع الغذاء أو المساعدة الطبية أو المساعدة في معالجة الصدمات. كود المشروع REF01

مشاريع أخرى

نحن ندعم العديد من المشاريع الأخرى والأشخاص في جميع القارات. نظرًا لخصوصية وسلامة جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بنا ، فإننا لا نذكر أي أسماء أو عناوين على موقعنا. إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات حول مشروع ما ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

هل تريد المساعدة أيضا؟

سيكون من الرائع أن تشارك أيضًا في أحد المشاريع المذكورة أعلاه أو في مشاريع أخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في دعم مشروع ما ، يرجى إلقاء نظرة على صفحة التبرع الخاصة بنا أو الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني:

donate@alwujud.com

fbpx

Some of our projects

Our mission is to help others. Both mentally and spiritually. Our focus is on helping people worldwide though the internet and by supporting local schooling, medical and care projects. On this page you can find some of our latest projects.

Internet Project Alwujud.com

Through our internet project AlWujud.com we want to help people to find their focus in life and we will support visitors to grow spiritually. Our team is working hard to expand this website and our goal is to make the website available in 10 to 20 languages. We are still looking for sponsors for translations and website development. Project code ALWUJUD

Local projects

We help many local projects wordwide. These projects have various approaches but all of them are focussed to help other people to have a better life.

Allmost all projects are small sized and coördinated by local partners. We never want to be the only supporting partner of a project. As a result, a project is not fully dependent on one donor. In addition, this also means broader supervision of the projects from different angles.

Because we only support small-scale projects, there is little overhead. Our office only has unpaid volunteers and after deduction of the office costs (less than 5% of our budget), all support is used for supporting the projects.

Below is a brief summary of a number of projects that we support.

Childrens Home and Work Project Nairobi

In Nairobi we support a European team of volunteers which provides education and practical training for disadvantaged young people. This provides homeless young people to develop a better future. Project code NA01

Leprocy project Indore India

Leprosy still occurs on a large scale in countries such as India. The patients who are often banished to leper colonies await an uncertain future. We support multiple local organizations that take care of leprosy patients. The volunteers from these local organizations offer medical and mental help to the patients. Project code IN08

Suicide Prevention Councelling Chennai India

In Chennai (India) we support the work of a local organization that provides first aid to people having suicidal thoughts. Through a special telephone number, assistance can be provided 24 hours a day to people who need immediate assistance. Many suicides have already been prevented in this way.

Often a situation seems hopeless and a good conversation can offer hope for people who have lost hope for the future. Project code IN10

Education Projects

We support short educational projects in various countries in Asia, Africa and America. During these 1 or multi-year training courses, students are trained and learn valuable knowledge and experience to enter a better future. Sharing knowledge and experience with the local residents is also an important part of these courses. Myanmar Project code MM01; Pakistan Project code PA03

Childrens Homes

We help children’s homes in Asia and Africa, and other continents. Way too many children live on the street in many countries. Sometimes their parents are too poor to take care of them. Or the parents are alcoholics or taking drugs. Usually they use these drugs to forget their own misery. The children are the victims of this situation and end up on the street where they themselves often get into drugs and alcohol. Fortunately in several cities there are volunteers who look after these children and they try to offer them a better future. Through education, food and attention these children get a opportunity to change their lives. Nepal Project code NE07, ET02 Childrens Home Ethiopia, Bolivia Project code BO01

Daycare Center Chennai India

In Chennai, India, we support day care for young (street) children. During the daycare they receive training, food and lessons about practical matters, such as hygiene, norms and values. Project code IN12

Disaster relief

Floods occur regularly in countries such as India and Bangladesh. If we have local contacts in the affected areas, we can support them so that they can buy and hand out emergency aid packages. Often thousands of people have to leave their homes and they have lost everything. An emergency aid package including some food and blankets can then help with the first emergency. Project code IC01

Student Training Netherlands

At various universities in the Netherlands, students are invited to not only study their subject, but also to develop knowledge about spiritual matters. During joint meetings between students and coaches, knowledge is shared and life views are exchanged. Project code NL05

Refugee help

Helping and first aid for refugees. Occasionally we support the help for refugees who have to flee their own country due to war situations or other emergencies. The assistance may consist of food distribution, medical assistance or assistance with the processing of traumas. Project code REF01

Other projects

We support various other projects and people on all continents. Because the privacy and safety of all our contacts we do not mention any names or addresses on our website. If you wish more information about a project, please contact us.

Do you also want to help?

It would be great if you also will be involved in one of the above or other projects. If you would like to support a project, please have a look at our donation page or contact us by email: donate@alwujud.com

Leprocy Help

Leprocy Help

In several Indian cities we support Leprocy projects. We would like to...
Read More
Education Project Myanmar

Education Project Myanmar

In Myanmar we help a small College team that is educating 10...
Read More
Flood relief India

Flood relief India

October 2018 there was a complete devastation in many places in Kerala...
Read More