عن الوجود

الوجود تعني – مترجمة بحرية – البحث عن الوجود . ولكن في معنى الوجود يوجد أيضًا شيء مثل “موجود”.

من خلال هذا الموقع نريد مساعدتك على النمو روحيا واكتشاف معنى وجودنا . يتساءل كل شخص في حياته أحيانًا عن كيفية وجودنا ولماذا نحن موجودون. نحب مساعدة الناس في العثور على إجابة عن هذا السؤال ، حيث وجدنا أنفسنا أيضًا.

من خلال هذا الموقع نود أن نساعدك على اكتشاف الإجابات على العديد من الأسئلة الأساسية حول وجودنا ؛

  • لماذا نحن موجودون؟
  • هل حياتنا لها هدف ؟
  • هل هناك حقيقة مطلقة ؟
  • هل هناك أكثر مما يمكننا رؤيته؟

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات بعد قراءة هذا الموقع ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على qa@alwujud.com أو الاتصال بفريقنا عبر الإنترنت من خلال زر الدردشة (سيظهر إذا كانت الدردشة متاحة في بلدك)

نتمنى لك حياة رائعة ومستقبل له معنى للغاية!

فريق الوجود

blank

موقع Alwujud.com يقدمه لك News About Foundation. تهدف هذه المؤسسة إلى مساعدة الناس على التعرف على وجودهم.

إلى جانب مشروع الإنترنت الخاص بنا Alwujud.com ، تساعد مؤسسة “News about Foundation” الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم في مجالات الرعاية (دور الأطفال) والتعليم (التدريب) والرعاية (الأرامل والأيتام) في آسيا وإفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن ذلك في صفحة مشاريعنا.

blank

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الصورة

معظم الصور المستخدمة في هذا الموقع مصنوعة من قبل فرقنا المحلية. بعض الصور عبارة عن صور مخزنة ولا يتوافق الأشخاص الموجودون في تلك الصور دائمًا مع الأشخاص الموجودين في القصص.

fbpx

About Alwujud

Al wujud means – freely translated – ‘the search for existence. But it also contains something like ‘to be found

Through this website we want to help you to grow spiritually and to discover the meaning of our existence. Everyone in his or her life sometimes wonders how it comes that we exist and why we do exist. We like to help people to find an answer on this question, as we have found ourselves also.

Through this website we like to help you to dicover the answers on several basic questions about our existence;

  • Why do we exist?
  • Does our life have a purpose?
  • Is there an absolute truth?
  • Is there more than we just can see?

If you have any questions or comments after reading this website, you can contact us by sending us an email at qa@alwujud.com

We wish you a wonderful life and a very meaningful future!

The AlWujud team

Alwujud.com is offered to you by the News About Foundation. This foundation aims to help people to learn about their existence.

Besides our internet project Alwujud.com, News About Foundtaion also helps people around the world in the areas of welfare (children’s homes), education (training) and care (widows and orphans) in Asia, Africa and South America. You can learn more about that on our projects page.

Picture Disclaimer

Most pictures used on this website are made pictures made by our local teams. Some of the pictures are stock images and the people in those stockphotos are not not always correspond with people in the stories.