blank

الفصل 5 ~ اكتشف الحقيقة

تتذكر أنني كتبت عن جمال الطبيعة وكيف يمكننا اكتشاف وجود خالق. اكتشفنا في الجزء الثالث العديد من صفاته. ربما فكرت في هذا بعض الشيء. هل اكتشفت المزيد من صفاته؟

لقد وصلنا إلى نقطة مهمة. هل تريد حقًا اكتشاف الحقيقة؟ هل أنت مستعد للتفكير في أشياء ربما لم تفكر بها من قبل؟ حول الأسئلة التي تعتقد أنك تعرف الإجابة عليها؟ أو أسئلة أجاب عنها أشخاص آخرون؟

إذا كنت تريد حقًا معرفة من هو خالقك ، فإن أول شيء يمكنك فعله هو أن تطلب منه أن يريك الحقيقة. لقد اكتشفت أنه أقرب مما تعتقد. عندما تبحث عن الحقيقة ، سيساعدك في العثور عليها.

يمكنك دراسة كل ديانات العالم لتجد الحقيقة. لكن هناك أكثر من 4000 ديانة ، لذا فإن العمر كله لا يكفي لدراستها جميعًا. سيكون عليك الذهاب إلى المصدر.

أنا هو الطريق والحق والحياة

هذا بيان تماما! إذا قلت شيئًا كهذا ، فأنت إما حالم أو أنك شخص يعرف الحقيقة حقًا.

هذه هي كلمات يسوع المسيح. إنه أروع شخص عاش على الإطلاق. لكنه كان أكثر من مجرد شخص رائع. سأخبرك المزيد عن ذلك لاحقًا. يمكن العثور على المزيد عن حياته وتعاليمه في الكتاب المقدس. ولكن قد ترغب أولاً في معرفة سبب اختلاف الكتاب المقدس عن جميع الكتب الأخرى ولماذا يمكن الاعتماد عليه. في المقالات الموجودة أسفل هذه الصفحة ، يمكنك قراءة سبب اختلاف الكتاب المقدس عن جميع الكتب الأخرى. كتاب يزيد عمره عن 2000 عام ، لكنه لا يزال ذا صلة.

أتمنى أن تكون على استعداد لاكتشاف أشياء مهمة أيضًا لمستقبلك. من الآن فصاعدًا ، سأستخدم آيات من الكتاب المقدس بانتظام. إذا كنت تريد اكتشاف القصة وراء هذه الآية ، يمكنك النقر فوق الرابط الاقتباس التالي هو أيضًا من يسوع المسيح:

لكن اطلبوا اولا ملكوت الله وبره وهذه كلها تزاد لكم متى 6:33

إذا كان إله الكتاب المقدس هو الخالق حقًا ، فستريد أن تكتشف هدفه في حياتك ، لأنه هو الذي خلقك. لكننا نحن البشر عنيدون. نريد أن نقرر بأنفسنا ماذا نفعل وكيف يجب أن تبدو حياتنا. كثير من الناس يسمحون للآخرين أن يقرروا كيف يجب أن يعيشوا ، دون أن يفكروا وأن يكتشفوا بأنفسهم ما هو هدفهم في الحياة. آمل أن تكون على استعداد لتجد ما لدينا لنفسك.

نحن لسنا رجال آليين (روبوتات ) أو عبيد

نصل على الفور إلى لب الموضوع. تظهر الخيارات التي تتخذها في الحياة الطريقة التي ترى بها الحياة. الكتاب المقدس مليء بأمثلة لأناس اتخذوا قراراتهم. يختار بعض الناس الحياة بالطريقة التي قصدها الله ، والبعض الآخر يختار عدم القيام بذلك.

هذا ما يجعل الإنسان مميزًا بين جميع المخلوقات. لم يخلقنا الله كروبوتات تتصرف بالضبط بالطريقة التي تمت برمجتها بها. كما أننا لسنا عبيدًا يُسمح لهم فقط بفعل ما يأمرهم سيدهم بفعله. هل تعتقد أن الخالق العظيم يحتاج إلى عبيد أم روبوتات؟ لا. هو اعطانا حرية الاختيار. لكن لماذا؟

لقد أعطاك هذه الحرية لأنه يريد أن يشاركك حبه. لا يمكنك منح الحب للأشياء الميتة ، ولا للروبوتات أو العبيد ، لكن يمكنك منحه لمخلوقات يمكنها الاستجابة لهذا الحب. يتوقع الله اهتمامك الصادق ، لكنه لا يجبرك. يريدك أن تتفاعل من القلب مع حبه لك.

يكشف الله عن نفسه

لقد اختبرت أن الله يسمح لك بالعثور عليه إذا كنت جادًا في بحثك عن الإجابات وعن الحقيقة.

وتطلبونني فتجدونني اذ تطلبونني بكل قلبكم إرميا 29:13

وستطلبون الهكم هناك فتجدونه ان طلبتموه بكل قلوبكم تثنية 4:29

[Isaiah says:] لذلك عليك أن تبحث عن الرب قبل فوات الأوان. اطلبوا الله مادام يوجد ادعوه فهو قريب إشعياء 55: 6

لقد اكتشفت أنه إذا كنت تبحث عن الله ، فيمكن العثور عليه. وأعظم من ذلك : اكتشفت أنه سيعطيك اهتماما شخصيا

لأَنِّي عَرَفْتُ الأَفْكَارَ الَّتِي أَنَا مُفْتَكِرٌ بِهَا عَنْكُمْ، يَقُولُ الرَّبُّ، أَفْكَارَ سَلاَمٍ لاَ شَرّ، لأُعْطِيَكُمْ آخِرَةً وَرَجَاءً. 12 فَتَدْعُونَنِي وَتَذْهَبُونَ وَتُصَلُّونَ إِلَيَّ فَأَسْمَعُ لَكُمْ. 13 وَتَطْلُبُونَنِي فَتَجِدُونَنِي إِذْ تَطْلُبُونَنِي بِكُلِّ قَلْبِكُمْ. إرميا 29: 11- 13

إذا كنت تتوق أيضًا لاكتشاف المزيد عن خالقك ، فأنا أشجعك على التحقق من الحقيقة بنفسك. إذا كنت فضوليًا ، فلا تتوقف بعد قراءة قصتي ، ولكن اقرأ الكتاب المقدس بنفسك وانظر ما إذا كانت الكلمات تخاطب قلبك. إذا كان صحيحًا أن هذه كلمات خالق محب وصالح ، فإنها ستلمس قلبك أيضًا.

blank

أخبره عن شكوكك

أريد أن أشجعك على إخبار الله بأي أسئلة أو شكوك قد تكون لديك. سوف يستمع ويجيب في الوقت المناسب. قد تجد الإجابة في كلمته (الكتاب المقدس) ، ولكن هناك أيضًا طرق أخرى قد يفاجئك بها.

هكَذَا نَتَكَلَّمُ، لاَ كَأَنَّنَا نُرْضِي النَّاسَ بَلِ اللهَ الَّذِي يَخْتَبِرُ قُلُوبَنَا ١ تسالونيكي ٢: ٤

هل يهم؟

قد تعتقد أن كل شيء جيد وحسن ، ولكن ماذا نعرف عن الخالق؟ سمعت أنه يحب الناس ، لكن ماذا يعني ذلك بالنسبة لي؟ وهل حقا يحدث فرقا كيف تعيش؟

هل يهم ما أفعله في حياتي؟

.

Chapter 5 ~ Discover the truth

You remember I wrote about the beauty of nature and how we can find out there is a Creator. In chapter 3 we discovered several of His characteristics. Perhaps you gave this some thought. Did you discover more of His characteristics?

We have come to an important point. Do you really want to discover the truth? Are you prepared to think about things you may never have thought about before? About questions to which you think you know the answer? Or questions other people have answered for you?

If you truly want to find out who your Creator is, the first thing you can do is ask Him to show you the truth. I have discovered that He is closer than you think. When you are looking for the truth, He will help you find it.

You could study all religions of the world to find the truth. But there are more than 4,000 religions, so a whole lifetime is not enough to study them all. You will have to go to the source.

I am the way, the truth and the life

That is quite a statement! If you say something like this, you are either a dreamer or you are someone who really knows the truth.

These are the words of Jesus Christ. He is the most remarkable person who ever lived. But He was more than a remarkable person. I will tell you more about that later. More about His life and His teaching can be found in the Bible. But you may first want to know why the Bible is different from all other books and why the Bible is reliable. In the articles at the bottom of this page you can read why the Bible is different from all other books. A book that is more than 2,000 years old, but still relevant.

I hope you are willing to discover things that are also important for your future. From now on, I will regularly use a Bible verse. If you want to discover the story behind this verse, you can click on the link. The following quote is also from Jesus Christ:

What you should want most is God’s kingdom and doing what he wants you to do. Then he will give you all these other things you need. Matthew 6:33

If the God of the Bible is truly the Creator, you will want to discover His purpose for your life, since He is the One who made you. But we humans are self-willed. We want to decide for ourselves what to do and what our life should look like. Many people let others decide how they should live, without thinking and finding out for themselves what their purpose is in life. I hope you are willing to find our for yourself.

We are not robots or slaves

We immediately get to the heart of the matter. The choices you make in life show the way you see life. The Bible is full of examples of people making choices. Some people choose to life the way God meant it, and others choose not to.

That is what makes man special among all creatures. God did not create us as robots that act precisely the way they are programmed. Nor are we slaves who are only allowed to do what their master tells them to do. Do you think the great Creator needs slaves or robots? No. He gave us the freedom to choose. But why?

He has given you this freedom because He wants to share His love with you. You cannot give love to dead objects, nor to robots or slaves, but you can give it to creatures who can respond to that love. God expects your sincere attention, but He does not force you. He wants you to react from the heart to His love for you.

God reveals himself

I have experienced that God lets Himself be found if you are serious in your search for answers and for truth.

You will search for me, and when you search for me with all your heart, you will find me. Jeremiah 29:13

But there in these other lands you will look for the Lord your God. And if you look for him with all your heart and soul, you will find him. Deuteronomy 4:29

[Isaiah says:] So you should look for the Lord before it is too late. You should call to him now, while he is near. Isaiah 55:6

I have discovered that if you look for God, He can be found. And what is even greater: I discovered He will give you His personal attention.

I say this because I know the plans that I have for you.” This message is from the Lord. “I have good plans for you. I don’t plan to hurt you. I plan to give you hope and a good future. Then you will call my name. You will come to me and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will search for me, and when you search for me with all your heart, you will find me.  Jeremiah 29:11-13

If you also long to discover more about your Creator, I want to encourage you to investigate the truth for yourself. If you are curious, do not stop after reading my story, but read the Bible for yourself and see whether the words speak to your heart. If it is true that those are the words of a loving and righteous Creator, they will also touch your heart.

blank

Tell Him about your doubts

I want to encourage you to tell God about any questions and doubts you may have. He will listen and answer at the right time. You may find the answer in His Word (the Bible), but there are also other ways He may surprise you.

[…] He is the one who can see what is in our hearts. 1 Thessalonians 2:4 

Does it matter?

All good and well, you may think, but what do we know about the Creator? I hear that He loves people, but what does that mean for me? And does it really make a difference how you live?

Does it matter what I do with my life?

Summary