حياتك مهمة!

  • هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن الحياة؟
  • لماذا انت موجود
  • كيف يمكن أن تصبح حياتك أكثر قيمة لك وللآخرين؟

تعلم ما هو مهم حقا في الحياة

مرحبا بكم في موقع الوجود. هذا هو المكان المناسب لاكتشاف كيفية الحصول على حياة لها معنى حياة مليئة بالثقة والسلام والراحة لذهنك. أرغب في مساعدتك بنصائح مجانية تستند إلى مئات الساعات من الدراسة والتعلم الشخصي. اقرأ قصتي أو ألق نظرة على إحدى المقالات أدناه.

هل تشعر أحيانًا بالفراغ؟ هل تريد أن تكتشف كيف يمكن أن تصبح حياتك ذات مغزى ومعنى حقًا؟ كيف يمكن أن تصبح حياتك قيمة؟

اكتشف سبب أهمية حياتك …

كيف يمكنني مساعدتك في تحدياتك؟

blank

هل انت مشغول للغاية للتفكير في ما تدور حوله الحياة؟

غالبًا ما ننشغل بأنشطتنا اليومية: العمل والأسرة والأصدقاء والواجبات والهوايات. عندما تكون مشغولاً ، من السهل أن تنسى أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي للتفكير فيما هو مهم حقًا.

  • لماذا انا موجود؟
  • ما هو الغرض من حياتي؟
  • ماذا يحدث بعد وفاتي؟

لا تنتظر أكثر من ذلك!

مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتك ، خذ وقتك في التفكير في هذه الأسئلة. قبل أن تدرك ذلك ، ستكون كبيرًا في السن ، أو قد لا تصل إلى هذا الحد. يمكن أن تنتهي حياتك في أي دقيقة. هل أنت راض عن الطريقة التي تعيش بها حياتك؟ أم أنك نادم على بعض الخيارات التي اتخذتها؟ هل ستفعل الأشياء بشكل مختلف إذا سنحت لك فرصة ثانية؟ لا تتردد بعد الآن: اكتشف الغرض من حياتك الآن.

هل يوجد هدف لحياتك ؟

قد تعتقد أن حياتك قليلة الفائدة. يمكنك أن تبذل قصارى جهدك لتعيش حياة لنفسك ولعائلتك وأصدقائك. قد تكون متدينًا وتؤمن بخالق أو إله. أو قد يكون لديك فكرة غامضة أنه يجب أن يكون هناك شيء ما ، لكنك لا تعرف ماهو أو تعتقد أن كل شيء جاء إلى الوجود عن طريق الصدفة. لقد كتبت مقالًا عن الحمض النووي من أجلك ، والذي يخبرك المزيد عن أصل الحياة.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن الغرض من حياتك ، فأنا أدعوك لمواصلة قراءة هذا الموقع. لا يهم إذا كنت متدينًا ، أو إذا كنت تعتقد أنه ليس هناك ما هو أكثر في الحياة مما يمكننا رؤيته بأعيننا. أريد مساعدتك في اكتشاف حقيقة الحياة بنفسك. إكتشف أكثر.

blank

حول الوجود

“الوجود” هي كلمة عربية تعني “الوجود”. إنه أيضًا اسم الشهرة الخاص بي. من خلال هذا الموقع أريد أن أساعدك على اكتشاف أصل وجودك والغرض منه.

موقع الوجود هو مشروع تابع لمؤسسة News About Foundation. تساعد مؤسستنا الأشخاص في مواجهة تحديات الحياة ،اوف لاين وعبر الإنترنت. تقدم News About أيضًا المساعدة التعليمية والطبية في العديد من البلدان. اقرأ أكثر.

المشاريع المحلية

بالإضافة إلى المساعدة عبر الإنترنت ، نحن ندعم العديد من المشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم. أدناه نعرض بعض المشاريع الأخيرة. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن مشاريعنا في صفحة ” المشاريع “.

Your life is important!

Sometimes life can seem useless and empty? Discover how your life can get really meaningful. Find out how your life can be truly valuable.

  • Learn more about life and your future
  • Discover your purose in life
  • Overcome the problems in your life
  • Get a more valuable life for yourself and your loved ones

Learn what really matters in life

This is the place to discover how to have a more meaningful life. Get a life full of confidence and peace and rest for your mind. We would like to help you with some free advice, based on personal learnings and experience.

Find out why your life is important…

We are here to help you…

Overcome Fear and Anxiety
Hope in Depression
Calm your Stress
Save Your Marriage
Fix your financial problems
Grow your self-confidence
Does God exist?
You are beautiful!!
Are you satisfied with your life?
blank

Too busy to think about what life is all about?

We are often busy with our daily activities: work, family, friends, duties and hobbies. When you’re busy, you easily forget to take the time to think about what is really important.

  • Why do I exist?
  • What is the purpose of my life?
  • What happens after I die?

Do not wait any longer!

At least once in your life, take the time to think about these questions. Before you know it, you will be old, or you may not even get that far. Your life can be over any minute. Are you satisfied with the way you live your life? Or do you regret some of the choices you made? Would you do things differently if you got a second chance? Do not hesitate any longer: discover the purpose of your life now.

Does your life have a purpose?

You may think your life is of little use. You may do the best you can to make a life for yourself, your family and friends. You may be religious and believe in a Creator or a God. Or you may have a vague idea there must be something out there, but you do not know what. Or you think everything came into being by accident. I wrote an article about DNA for you, which tells you more about the origin of life.

If you want to learn more about the purpose of your life, I invite you to keep reading this website. It does not matter if you are religious, or if you think there is no more to life than we can see with our eyes. I want to help you discover the truth about life for yourself. Discover more.

blank

About Al Wujud

‘Al Wujud’ is Arabic for ‘existence’. It is also my nickname. Through this website I want to help you to discover the origin and the purpose of your existence.

The Al Wujud website is a project of the News About Foundation. Our foundation helps people with the challenges of life, both offline and online. News About also offers education and medical assistance in several countries. Read more.

Local Projects

In addition to online help, we support various projects throughout the world. Below we show a few recent projects. You can read more about our projects on the “Projects” page.

Help for leprosy patients
Education Project Myanmar
Flood relief India

.